TIRCON clinical centres (2011-2015)

Germany

 
Klinikum der Universität München
Friedrich-Baur-Institute at the
Department of Neurology
Prof. Thomas Klopstock & Dr. Ivan Karin
Ziemssenstr. 1a
80336 Munich, Germany
Phone: (+49) 089 44005 7421
Email: tircon@med.uni-muenchen.de
 

Italy

The Foundation of the Carlo Besta Neurological Institute, IRCCS
 
Nardo Nardocci
Via Celoria 11
20133 Milano, Italy
Phone: (+39) 02 2394 2210
Email: nardo.nardocci@istituto-besta.it
 

Poland

Instytut Pomnik Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka
 
Klinika Neurologii i Epileptologii
Dr. Tomasz Kmiec
Aleja Dzieci Polskich 20
04730 Warsaw, Poland
Phone: (+48) 22 815 7797
Email: t.kmiec@czd.pl
 

United Kingdom

University of Newcastle upon Tyne
 
Institute of Human Genetics
International Centre for Life
Prof. Rita Horvath
Central Parkway
NE1 3BZ, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Phone: (+44) 0191 241 8855
Email: rita.horvath@ncl.ac.uk
 

United States

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland
Elliott Vichinsky, MD
747 52nd Street
Oakland, CA 94609, USA
Phone: (+1) 510 612-6202
Email: evichinsky@mail.cho.org
 
Oregon Health & Science University
 
Susan Hayflick, MD & Penny Hogarth, MD
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97239, USA
Phone: (+1) 503 494 7703
Email: hayflick@ohsu.edu, hogarthp@ohsu.edu
 

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy (Datenschutzerklärung).